Skip To Main Content

KHS Calendar

Schedules

Calendar

February 2023
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Tue, Feb 14
Wed, Feb 15
Winter Theater / Drama Club One Act Performances
-
KHS PAC Auditorium
Thu, Feb 16
Winter Theater / Drama Club One Act Performances
-
KHS PAC Auditorium
Fri, Feb 17
Winter Theater / Drama Club One Act Performances
-
KHS PAC Auditorium
Sat, Feb 18
Winter Theater / Drama Club One Act Performances
-
KHS PAC Auditorium
Sun, Feb 19
Winter Theater / Drama Club One Act Performances
-
KHS PAC Auditorium
Mon, Feb 20
Tue, Feb 21
Wed, Feb 22
Thu, Feb 23
Fri, Feb 24
Sat, Feb 25
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
Wed, Mar 1
Thu, Mar 2
Fri, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Kennebunk High School
  • Kennebunk High School VPA