Skip To Main Content

KHS Calendar

Schedules

Calendar

October 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 28
My Meeting
-
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89472514691
Thu, Sep 29
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 1
Sun, Oct 2
Mon, Oct 3
Tue, Oct 4
Wed, Oct 5
Thu, Oct 6
Fri, Oct 7
Sat, Oct 8
Sun, Oct 9
Tue, Oct 11
Thu, Oct 13
Fri, Oct 14
Sat, Oct 15
Sun, Oct 16
Mon, Oct 17
Tue, Oct 18
Wed, Oct 19
Thu, Oct 20
Fri, Oct 21
Sat, Oct 22
Sun, Oct 23
Mon, Oct 24
Tue, Oct 25
Wed, Oct 26
KHS Picture Retake Day
-
Thu, Oct 27
Sat, Oct 29
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
Wed, Nov 2
Thu, Nov 3
KHS Fall Musical (Anastasia)
-
KHS Fall Musical (Anastasia)
-
Fri, Nov 4
KHS Fall Musical (Anastasia)
-
KHS Fall Musical (Anastasia)
-
Sat, Nov 5
KHS Fall Musical (Anastasia)
-
KHS Fall Musical (Anastasia)
-

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Kennebunk High School
  • Kennebunk High School VPA